music week at mcpolish: spring 2015 edition V

27 Mar

See what I’m doing here?

Since usually I have Photo Fridays in this spot? And instead I have a song about a camera to round out this music week? (It was either this or Pictures of You by the original emo kids)

Clever is my middle name.

Actually it’s Veronica.

But my superhero middle name is Clever. McPolish Clever, ehhmmm….Fantasticosity.

Yes.

McPolish Clever Fantasticosity. That’s it.

It has a nice ring to it. And it comes with an amazing cape.

Now. Go enjoy this last treat for your ears.

Until next Music Week, Interwebers! And as always, tell me what you’re listening to these days!

Leave a Reply

