photo friday: how many more days?

1 Mar

DSC_0504

For those of you who do not know, we are currently in the middle of Lent. And while I know I’m supposed to be all humble and whatnot and keep my Lenten promises to myself and not make a big deal out of it so as not to appear righteous or conceited or better-than-thou or anything of the like, because I don’t think I’m better-than-thou, I think you’re pretty spectacular and amazing, but can I just tell you I gave up pizza for Lent?

And I’ll just leave it at that.

GAH.

3 Responses to “photo friday: how many more days?”

  1. Solitary Diner March 1, 2013 at 7:55 AM #

    I won’t tell you what I’m having for dinner tonight then.

    • mollystrz March 1, 2013 at 9:49 PM #

      ARRRRGGHHHH. I want to know. But don’t tell me. Wait, no, tell me. No, don’t.

      GAH.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. lo! i actually finished something i started! | McPolish.com - April 3, 2013

    […] As I mentioned a few weeks ago, I gave up pizza for Lent. […]

Leave a Reply

