of all the hallows on all the eves

31 Oct

In my first-ever carving (like, me, I did it myself carving, not here, let me buy a pumpkin and ask someone else really nicely to carve it while I kick back a Diet Pepsi) of a jack-o-lantern, I discovered two things:

A) I did not miss any sort of calling as a surgeon

and

2) this pumpkin looks not a little demonic. Which is appropriate, I guess, given the holiday.

Happy Halloween, to you and yours from the spooky little McPolish behind the computer screen.

Leave a Reply

