photo friday: to the list

10 Aug

Does it astound anyone else when you take a look around a place you’ve known forever and quickly realize how little about said place you actually know?

No? Just me?

Oh.

Well, anyway, it probably won’t surprise you to learn that there are many places/events/attractions around the city of Chicago that I have not experienced. The above Pritzker Pavilion being one said place/event/attraction. Adding it to the list of Places to Go and Things to See. A list which, I’ll have you know, is getting longer by the minute.

One Response to “photo friday: to the list”

  1. Anwar August 12, 2012 at 1:39 AM #

    Wow I thought it was only me! I thought maybe I was just terribly observant of the places I live! Its always great to discover something new in your own backyard though!

Leave a Reply

