march photo challenge: day twenty-seven

6 Apr

Today’s theme: STAMP

Yes, I realize that March, along with its Photo Challenge, has been over for a few days now. But just when I was chugging along, posting photos daily (except for a few snafus), almost to the end of the month, BAM! We went and left for vacation.

Not that I am complaining.

Because let’s face it, if you’re complaining about or while on vacation, you’re kind of an asshole.

But I do want to fulfill my promise (unspoken, to myself, and to you, dear Interwebers) and will finish out this challenge.

And so, for the day 27 theme of stamp you all get a loving shot of my gym shoe’s emblem under blacklight, taken while sitting in the bar in the Puerto Rico airport, sipping Presidente beer and waiting for our next flight, on our way to our island destination.

Who loves ya, baby?

Leave a Reply

