photo friday: knock three times

30 Sep

I’m not exactly sure why, but this is my friend Piglet’s favorite photo from all 17 million photos I took while I was in Morocco last January. Piglet says that she sees it as being the cover of my first book.

If I squint closely, maybe I can, too.

Though that means I’d have to…you know…come up with a story to read once one opens that door.

Don’t worry, Interwebers.

I’m working on it.

3 Responses to “photo friday: knock three times”

  1. jjiraffe September 30, 2011 at 3:38 AM #

    It’s a very evocative photo and I love the symbolism of doors.

    Beautiful.

  2. thebigbookofdating September 30, 2011 at 5:06 AM #

    So lord of the rings

  3. Solitary Diner September 30, 2011 at 8:14 AM #

    Love the colours in the photo. And I’ll read your book….once you get around to writing it.

Leave a Reply

