numbers game

19 Sep

I’ll be the first to tell you: sometimes I’m forgetful. Usually with important stuff I’m okay (like my name, Swede’s name, how to dress myself), but some days, weeks, even those pieces of life are simply too much for my tiny brain to handle.

Though to date, I have yet to actually LEAVE the house without pants on.

To date.

Anyway, this is all a very long explanation for what I really want to tell you, which is this: This Girl was a poster last week at the3six5 Chicago.

You can check out the post here.

For future reference, I’m also on the 2012 author list for the3six5 general, non-Chicago site, and I promise you when that post goes up next year, I’ll tell you about it.

If I don’t forget.

I should probably write myself a post-it note.

Possibly one in every room.

Leave a Reply

