photo friday: path

9 Sep


My alma mater’s campus is not all that large to begin with, though after I graduated, new buildings were built, technology expanded, life went on, as it should and as it does. At maximum, it would take about 10 minutes to cross from one end of campus to another.

From this view, standing on the back steps of my junior and senior year dorm, it is approximately a three minute walk to the main classroom building, the place where I had 85 percent of my classes over the four years I was in school.

Three minutes to class. That’s it.

Sometimes I was even on time.

Leave a Reply

