photo friday: city scape

15 Apr

Hello, Chicago.

I’ve come to re-explore you.

McPolish question for the audience: What city do you most want to explore? (Or re-explore?)

3 Responses to “photo friday: city scape”

  1. Steph April 15, 2011 at 9:07 PM #

    We were in downtown NOLA recently and I remember many of the reasons why I love it. I’d totally love the time to just re-explore, re-live it, and experience all of the totally awesome new stuff that’s popped up since I moved.

  2. honeymustardseed April 18, 2011 at 9:57 AM #

    Currently planning a re-visit to Savannah… the most magical city I’ve ever experienced.

  3. Camels & Chocolate April 29, 2011 at 1:30 PM #

    Edinburgh! It will forever be my favorite city, and while I used to return twice annually, I haven’t stepped foot in Scotland since 2006.

Leave a Reply

