certainly no white rabbit

31 Mar

I have to tell you something.

Remember that Top 5 list I mentioned earlier this week? Yeah….this song would totally be on it, too.

And I am not going to apologize for that.

I loved me some Mannequin when I was eight years old.

And I still love this song. LOVE.

I may have karaoked/performed a lip-synched routine to it with my friend Gina one or a squillion times, including at her own wedding reception.

And I will continue to do so, when given the opportunity, do you know why?

BECAUSE NOTHING’S GOING TO STOP ME NOW, MAH BITCHES!

Heh.

Leave a Reply

