photo friday: and points new year o’clock

31 Dec

I’ve never been one to run around from party to party (well, except maybe in college), particularly on New Year’s Eve (because I like to drink myself into the new year in one place) (lest I forget where I am and what year it is). But for those of you who will be party hopping tonight, please be safe. Don’t drive drunk, and for God’s sake, don’t boat drunk either.

Seriously, if you’re party hopping by ship, watch out for icebergs, salmonella at the buffet, and Leonardo Di Caprio. Though if you see the latter, please tell him I loved him on Growing Pains.

 

One Response to “photo friday: and points new year o’clock”

  1. Megan (Best of Fates) January 6, 2011 at 9:50 AM #

    Man, I wish I’d drank enough on New Years to have stolen a boat and met Leo!

Leave a Reply

