join up: cookbook club

1 Sep

So my friend Steph came up with a great idea for a new club. (Okay, I guess she actually ganked the idea from Rachel Ray, but seeing as how I actually know Stephanie and I do not know Rachel Ray, I’m giving Stephanie the credit.) One that involves cookbooks and cooking, which, you know, are two of my favorite things.

I’ll let Steph tell you the details, but suffice it to say, I’m way pumped. And I hope you’ll join as well! (Even if you don’t have a blog. Is totally fine, no biggie.) Between this, and the CSB getting ready to start a new baking book (and I swear I’ll be better this year about making the cakes in a timely fashion, but I can’t guarantee that I’ll be able to frost them any better), and Calliope’s Photo Fridays, I may never have to come up with an original post idea again.

One Response to “join up: cookbook club”

  1. Steph September 1, 2010 at 10:05 AM #

    Thanks for the shout out. The more the merrier!

    Although I do hope you keep coming up with original post ideas, because I think you’re pretty darn good at that.

Leave a Reply

