little lion man

10 Jun

Apparently it’s Music Week here at McPolish? Maybe Music Days? Or something?

Who knew?

Even I, creator, writer, editor, photographer, food-maker of this site didn’t know.

No one ever tells me anything.

I was introduced to this song recently by The Swede, and I love it. It’s strong in the back and melodic in the front, like a musical mullet.

Also, who doesn’t love a banjo, and the emphatically sung line, “I really fucked it up this time, didn’t I my dear?”

Little Lion Man, by Mumford & Sons

You can check out other videos from their album here.

Leave a Reply

