angry old man

10 May

I haven’t seen my nephew in person since Christmas. I’d seen pictures, though, so I knew he’d changed, knew he’d gotten bigger and that infant look he’d once sported had morphed into more of a little man.

I see the future, and I fear for his neighbors.

One Response to “angry old man”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. photo friday*: early/late « McPolish.com - October 11, 2010

    […] seen a couple pictures of what he looks like most recently (here and here), being a crawler and a noise-maker and the like. But this is what he looked like a year ago, when […]

Leave a Reply

