Nature or Nurture

24 Apr

hair-dye

One day I will sit on a therapist’s couch and pour out all of my problems and s/he will be amazed that they were all generated solely by me and my own odditites and I have no issues with my parents. Except for that fact that I totally blame my mother for giving me the genes that have caused not gray, but silver strands to start threading their way through my head of hair. Thanks, Mom, for giving me life! And colorless hair at a young age!

One Response to “Nature or Nurture”

  1. Cassie April 24, 2009 at 2:52 PM #

    Silver is way cooler than gray. It looks like highlights. I will not accept any other answer. Highlights. My hair is returning to the blond of my youth, that’s all.

Leave a Reply

