People Will Now Fight Over KP Duty

30 Mar

monkey-peelerLast Christmas, my sister Nancy had me in the sibling secret Santa (which is really never so much of a secret) and got me this peeler as part of my gift. She also got me a pink hippo chip clip and a piranah pizza cutter, and if having a wild jungle of animals in your kitchen doesn’t add some pizzazz to your cooking, I don’t know what will.

2 Responses to “People Will Now Fight Over KP Duty”

  1. Cassie March 30, 2009 at 10:15 AM #

    Oh. My. Lord. I NEED that monkey. Where is he from?

  2. Molly March 30, 2009 at 11:17 AM #

    According to sister, she found the monkey et. al at Target.

    Reason #4,769 that Target rocks.

Leave a Reply

